Site Access Panel

Please return to this panel to see messages related to login errors or profile changes.

Have a free account? Login below.

Need a free account? Please register using the button below.

Forget your password?

Please enter your username or email address.
You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Need to change or update your information? Edit Your Profile below.

You must be logged in to edit your profile.

DGSO Calendar DGSO December 19, 2021
Calendar

Toggle the categories below to show a list of holidays. Calendar Days in RED one or both agencies are closed.

  • Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 17
  • President’s Day Monday, February 21
  • Memorial Day Monday, May 30
  • Juneteenth Monday, June 30
  • Independence Day Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day Monday, September 5
  • Indigenous Peoples’ Day Monday, October 10
  • Veteran’s Day Friday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Thursday-Friday, November 24-25
  • Christmas Monday, December 26
  • Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 17
  • Memorial Day Monday, May 30
  • Juneteenth Monday, June 20
  • Independence Day Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day Monday, September 5
  • Veteran’s Day Friday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Thursday‐Friday, November 24‐25
  • Christmas Monday, December 26
Download
Visit
Visit
Visit

June 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30